Schedule
 
Fri, Jun 29
6 games
 
Sat, Jun 30
6 games
 
Sun, Jul 1
6 games
 
Mon, Jul 2
0 games
 
Tue, Jul 3
6 games
 
Wed, Jul 4
6 games
 
Thu, Jul 5
0 games
 
Fri, Jul 6
6 games
 
Sat, Jul 7
6 games
Last game:
Sun, Jul 8
4 games
2012 FIBA U17 World Championship Global Partners and Marketing Partners

DADU Logo Mantinga Logo TonySports Logo Toyota Logo Samsung Logo Vytautas